Special Education Staff

           



Mrs. Calico Hunjah

District Special Education Director
Calico.Hunjah@k12.sd.us

Jamie Griffith

Mrs. Jamie Griffith

Speech Therapist
Jamie.Griffith@k12.sd.us

Nakita

Ms. Nakita Miiller

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
Nakita.Miiller@k12.sd.us

 


Mrs. Sue Keizer

Early Childhood Special Education
Sue.Keizer@k12.sd.us

 

.  Mrs. Angie Sherwood 

Early Childhood Special Education
Angie.Sherwood@k12.sd.us

 

Ms. Irish Pepito

Special Education
Irish.Pepito@k12.sd.us

 

Ms. Rose Marie Manloloyo

Special Education
RoseMarie.Manloloyo@k12.sd.us
 

 

Steve Toepfer

Mr. Steve Toepfer
Teacher's Website

Special Education
 Steve.Toepfer@k12.sd.us

 

 

Mrs. Kristi Lingemann

Special Education
Kristi.Lingemann@k12.sd.us