Special Education Staff

           
Karla Burke

Mrs. Karla Burke

District Special Education Director
Karla.Burke@k12.sd.us

Jamie Griffith

Mrs. Jamie Griffith

Speech Therapist
Jamie.Griffith@k12.sd.us

Nakita

Ms. Nakita Miiller

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
Nakita.Miiller@k12.sd.us

Sue


Mrs. Sue Keizer

Early Childhood Special Education
Sue.Keizer@k12.sd.us

 

Alexis

Miss. Alexis Konrad

Special Education
Alexis.Konrad@k12.sd.us

Melinda Brown

Mrs. Melinda Brown
Teacher's Website

Special Education
Melinda.Brown@k12.sd.us
 

 

Steve Toepfer

Mr. Steve Toepfer
Teacher's Website

Special Education
 Steve.Toepfer@k12.sd.us

 

Tina

Mrs. Tina Lein

Special Education
Tina.Lein@k12.sd.us

 
Ken
Mr. Ken Waterbury

Special Education
Ken.Waterbury@k12.sd.us