Special Education Staff

           



Mrs. Calico Hunjah

District Special Education Director
Calico.Hunjah@k12.sd.us

 
Mrs. Angie Sherwood 

Early Childhood Special Education
Angie.Sherwood@k12.sd.us

rosemariemanloloyo20

Ms. Rose Marie Manloloyo

Special Education
RoseMarie.Manloloyo@k12.sd.us
 

 

toepfer20

Mr. Steve Toepfer
Teacher's Website

Special Education
 Steve.Toepfer@k12.sd.us

 

lingemann20

Mrs. Kristi Lingemann

Special Education
Kristi.Lingemann@k12.sd.us

  Mr. Evan Steiner

Special Education
Evan.Steiner@k12.sd.us 
  Mr. Jordan Maurice

Special Education
Jordan.Maurice@k12.sd.us  
  Ms. Shana Green

Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Shana.Green@k12.sd.us