Kindergarten

 Audra

Mrs. Audra Hough
Teacher's Website

Audra.Hough@k12.sd.us

Valerie Nelson 

Mrs. Valerie Nelson 
Teacher's Website

Valerie.Nelson@k12.sd.us
 

Dee 

Mrs. Deanna Resick
Teacher's Website

 Deanna.Resick@k12.sd.us

Julie

Mrs. Julie Woodruff
Teacher's Website

Julie.Woodruff@k12.sd.us

Lynn

Ms. Lynn Peterson
Teacher's Website

Reading and Math Specialist
Lynn.Peterson@k12.sd.us




Ms. Traci Olinger
Teacher's Website

Traci.Olinger@k12.sd.us


Cissy

Mrs. Cissy Pullen

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
MaryBeth.Pullen@k12.sd.us


 Barb

 Ms. Barb Blasius

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Barb.Blasius@k12.sd.us

Jean

 Mrs. Jean Carson

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Jean.Carson@k12.sd.us