Kindergarten

 Audra

Mrs. Audra Hough
Teacher's Website

Audra.Hough@k12.sd.us

Valerie 

Mrs. Valerie Nelson 
Teacher's Website

Valerie.Nelson@k12.sd.us
 

Dee
 

Mrs. Deanna Resick
Teacher's Website

 Deanna.Resick@k12.sd.us

Julie

Mrs. Julie Woodruff
Teacher's Website

Julie.Woodruff@k12.sd.us

Lynn
 

Ms. Lynn Peterson
Teacher's Website

Reading and Math Specialist
Lynn.Peterson@k12.sd.us


Bobbie

 Mrs. Bobbie Larson
Teacher's Website

Bobbie.Larson@k12.sd.us

Cissy

Mrs. Cissy Pullen

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
MaryBeth.Pullen@k12.sd.us


 Barb

 Ms. Barb Blasius

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Barb.Blasius@k12.sd.us

Jean

 

 Mrs. Jean Carson

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Jean.Carson@k12.sd.us