Kindergarten

 hough20

Mrs. Audra Hough
Teacher's Website

Audra.Hough@k12.sd.us

val nelson 20 

Mrs. Valerie Nelson 
Teacher's Website

Valerie.Nelson@k12.sd.us
 

dee resick20 

Mrs. Deanna Resick
Teacher's Website

 Deanna.Resick@k12.sd.us

jenner20

Ms. Hailey Jenner

Hailey.Jenner@k12.sd.us

 

Ms. Paige Kramer

Beginner Kindergarten (BK)
Paige.Kramer@k12.sd.us


lynn herder20

Ms. Lynn Herder
Teacher's Website

Reading and Math Specialist
Lynn.Herder@k12.sd.us




 barbblasius20

 Ms. Barb Blasius

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Barb.Blasius@k12.sd.us

jeancarson20

 Mrs. Jean Carson

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Jean.Carson@k12.sd.us