Encore Staff

Lachelle

Mrs. Lachelle Olivier
Teacher Website

Music
Lachelle.Olivier@k12.sd.us

 

Ms. Susan Reid
Teacher Website

Media Center Specialist

Susan.Reid@k12.sd.us

Kayla

Mrs. Kayla DeJong
Teacher's Website

K-6 Counselor
Kayla.DeJong@k12.sd.us
shutterfly site

Lisa Schlaffman 

Mrs. Schlaffman
5th Grade Computer Class
6th Grade Computer Class 
5th and 6th Grade Symbaloo

5-8 Computers
 
Lisa.Schlaffman@k12.sd.us

Carl

Mr. Carl Mathwig
Teacher Website

5-8 Band
Carl.Mathwig@k12.sd.us

 

 

 


Ms. Kelsee Hartman

Teacher Website

5-12 Art
Kelsee.Hartman@k12.sd.us


 Holly Evans

Holly Evans
Teacher's Website

K-6 P.E.
Holly.Evans@k12.sd.us