Encore Staff

Lachelle

Mrs. Lachelle Olivier

Music
Lachelle.Olivier@k12.sd.us

Denisha Kickland

Mrs. Denisha Kickland

Media Center Specialist
 
Denisha.Kickland@k12.sd.us

Kayla

Miss Kayla DeJong
Teacher's Website

Kayla.DeJong@k12.sd.us

shutterfly site

Lisa Schlaffman 

Mrs. Schlaffman
Teacher's Website

5-8 Computers
 
Lisa.Schlaffman@k12.sd.us

Carl

Mr. Carl Mathwig

5-8 Band
Carl.Mathwig@k12.sd.us

 

 

Rice

Janeen Rice

5-12 Art
Janeen.Rice@k12.sd.us 


 Holly Evans

Holly Evans
Teacher's Website

K-6 P.E.
Holly.Evans@k12.sd.us