3rd Grade Staff

Jeff Neuharth

Mr. Jeff Neuharth
Teacher's Website

Head Girls' Basketball Coach
Jeff.Neuharth@k12.sd.us

Kim Phillips

Mrs. Kim Phillips
Teacher's Website

 
Kim.Phillips@k12.sd.us

 

Kristy Nelson

Mrs. Kristy Nelson
Teacher's Website

 
Kristy.Nelson@k12.sd.us

 

Goodrich  Ms. Amanda Goodrich
 Amanda.Goodrich@k12.sd.us

  Jill

Mrs. Jill Schreiber
Teacher's Website

Reading & Math Specialist
Jill.Schreiber@k12.sd.us

 

 

Cheryl

Mrs. Cheryl Toering
Teacher's Website

Fast ForWord Program
 
Cheryl.Toering@k12.sd.us