1st Grade Staff

Stacy

Mrs. Stacey Tviet
Teacher's Website

 
Stacey.Tveit@k12.sd.us


 

Ms. Heather Zins 
Teacher's Website


Heather.Zins@k12.sd.us

Karen 

Mrs. Karen Ristau
Teacher's Website

 Karen.Ristau@k12.sd.us

Chapman

Ms. Sarah Chapman
Teacher's Website

Sarah.Chapman@k12.sd.us

Debbie Swanson 

Mrs. Deb Swanson
Teacher's Website

Reading Specialist
 Deb.J.Swanson@k12.sd.us

Lindsay Chilson 

Ms. Lindsay Chilson
Teacher's Webpage

Math Specialist
Lindsay.Chilson@k12.sd.us