1st Grade Staff

tveit20

Mrs. Stacey Tviet
Teacher's Website

 
Stacey.Tveit@k12.sd.us

 heatherzins20

Miss Heather Zins 
Teacher's Website


Heather.Zins@k12.sd.us

karenristau20 

Mrs. Karen Ristau
Teacher's Website

 Karen.Ristau@k12.sd.us

lauriethompson20

Ms. Laurie Thompson

Laurie.Thompson@k12.sd.us

debbieswanson20 

Mrs. Deb Swanson
Teacher's Website

Reading Specialist
 Deb.J.Swanson@k12.sd.us

lindseychilson20 

Mrs. Lindsay Chilson
Teacher's Webpage

Reading/Math Specialist
Lindsay.Chilson@k12.sd.us